Service & Logistics

We also know the harsh reality of production and master the complex logistics of international manufacturing. In many producing countries we are there and then. Our teams are constantly liaising with product management and production places – fast, hands-on and helpful.

The German Team

Detlef Feistel
Berning + Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
42369 Wuppertal · Otto-Hahn-Str. 57
Tel. +49-202-46907-0 · Fax +49-202-46907-26
Mobile +49-177-837 17 37
E-Mail verkauf@berning-net.de


South-East
Christoph Obelt
Textilagentur Christoph Obelt

96049 Bamberg · Ludwigshöhe 19
Tel. +49-951-918 02 39 · Fax +49-951-918 02 49
Mobile +49-170-280 37 13
E-Mail textilagentur@obelt.de · Internet www.obelt.de


South-West
Achim Stelzer
H&S Textiles GbR

89520 Heidenheim · In den Seewiesen 26/18
Tel. +49-7321-94 69 783 · Fax +49-7321-94 69 777
Mobile +49-171-30 60 694
E-Mail: achim.stelzer@hs-textiles.de


Center
Klaudia Stein
KS-Faktorei · Klaudia Stein e.K.
65624 Altendiez · Am Rathaus 2
Tel. +49-6432-88470 · Fax +49-6432-83140
Mobile +49-170-7731092
E-Mail service@ks-faktorei.de

North
Heiko Luckow
fashion & friends GmbH & Co. KG · 
32052 Herford · Gaußstr. 2
Tel. +49-5221-76367-88 · Fax +49-5221-76367-87
Mobile +49-160-8863727
E-Mail heiko@fashion-and-friends.de

The International Team

all countries
Abdullah Tomali
Berning + Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
42369 Wuppertal · Otto-Hahn-Str. 57
Tel. +49-202-46907-0 · Fax +49-202-46907-26
Mobile +49-174-4455660
E-Mail verkauf@berning-net.de


Italy
Franco Ennio
Berning Italia S.r.l.
IT - 35043 Monselice (PD) · via Fratelli Cervi, 19
Tel. +39-0429-784 997 Phone · Fax +39-0429-710 686
Mobil +39-349-7286 431
E-Mail info@berningitalia.com

 

Great Britain
Richard Tuck
GB - Essex CO11 1AD · Capital House, 22a High Street, Manningtree
Tel. +44-1206 395390 ·Mobile +44-7703 475593
E-Mail Richard@kelleytu.co.uk


France, Maghreb
Franck Clair
Berning France Sarl
FR - 69005 Lyon · 43, rue Albéric Pont Bat 4 - Allée 1
Tel. +33-4-78.49.79.93 · Fax +33-4-78.49.79.65
Mobil +33-6-30.53.49.85
E-Mail info@berning.fr


France,  South
Marc Durand
SG2M
FR - 11600 Villegailhenc · 17, rue du Thou
Mobil +33-6-79.66.35.62
E-Mail marc.durand@orange.fr


Tunisia
Sami Ben Salah
Berning Tunisie Sarl

TN - 5031 Ksibet El Medyouni · Av. Des Palmiers
Tel. +216-73-442-051 · Fax +216-73-442-052
Mobil +216-203-45314
E-Mail berning@gnet.tn

Turkey
Tolga Tahtaci
Berning Tekstil ve Jeans Ürünleri Tic. Ltd. Sti
TR - 34290 Küçük Çekmece / Istanbul · Yeni Mahalle Mah., 5. Engin Sok. No. 5, Tepeüstü
Tel.+90-212-4240055 · Fax +90-212-4267652
Mobil +90-532-2019020
E-Mail info@berning.com.trinfo@berning.com.tr

 

Netherlands
Marc & Maria Huppelschoten
MHTC Marc H. Textiles Consultancy VOF
NL - 1411 AA Naarden · Energiestraat 5 A
Tel. & mobil +31-6-53553500
E-Mail m.huppelschoten@me.com


Scandinavia
Thomas Davidsson
Thomas Davidsson Textil 

SE - 504 53 Boras · Tredje Villagatan 17
Tel. & mobil +46-33 12 12 76
E-Mail thomas@tdtex.se



Poland
Rafal Duszczysnki
Dorhart S.C.,
Przedstawicielstwa Handlowe
PL - 30149 Kraków · Ul. Balicka 97
Tel. +48-12-4154510 · Fax +48-12-4156925
Mobil +48-601-414 453
E-Mail dorhart@dorhart.pl


Portugal
José Santos
Mario Batista S.A.
PT - 2675-660 Odivelas · 
Rua Mario Moreira, N°1 – LJ.1
Tel. +351-21-7272521 · Fax +351-21-7272535
Mobil +351-934698525
E-Mail jose.santos@mariobatista.pt


Switzerland
Jean-Pierre Binz
Binz Textil AG
CH - 8152 Glattpark · Thurgauerstr. 117
Tel. +41-44-8292500 · Fax +41-44-8292504
Mobil +41-794007516
E-Mail jp.binz@binztextil.ch